Seeking professional certification services? Contact Us
GIC SingaporeGIC

Global Locations

Worldwide Offices

United Kingdom

Building 3, Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
Chiswick, London W4 5YA
Tel : +44 (0) 2088498170
Fax : +44 (0) 2088996001
Email: enquiries@gicg.co.uk

Singapore

10 Ubi Crescent
#04-24 Ubi Techpark
Singapore 408564
Tel : 65 6742 3075
Fax : 65 6742 5485
Email: enquiries@gicg.com.sg

China

1-6D, 6F,1st. Building, 2nd. Courtyard,
Dajiaoting Middle Street
Chaoyang District, Beijing City
China 100124

卡狄亚标准认证(北京)有限公司
中文:北京市朝阳区大郊亭中街2号院1号楼6层1-6D  邮编:100124
Tel: +86 (10) 6538 9968
Fax: +86 (10) 6538 9336
Email: china@gicg.co.uk

Bahrain

Office No. 13
Building No. 966
Road 1812
P.O. Box 20583
Al Hoora 318, Kingdom of Bahrain
Email: bahrain@gicg.co.uk

Bangladesh

969 CDA Avenue , (1st Floor) Nasirabad,
Chittagong , Bangladesh
Email: bangladesh@gicg.co.uk

Cambodia

13A Phnom Penh Tower
445 Monivong Blvd
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Email : cambodia@gicg.co.uk

Egypt

Cairo, Nasr City, Elemdad Officers,
Building #20 – App. 01, Egypt
Email: egypt@gicg.co.uk

Greece

144 Ithakis str
P.O 16561 Glyfada
Athens, Greece
Email: greece@gicg.co.uk

India

No: 24A, Sannathi Street, Kamakshi Nagar,
Valsaravakkam, Chennai – 600 087, (Near Anjaneyar Koil)
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: india@gicg.co.uk

Indonesia

Cityloft Sudirman
11th Floor (#1116)
Jl. KH Mas Mansyur 121
Jakarta Pusat 12230
Indonesia
Email: indonesia@gicg.co.uk

Italy

Guardian Independent Certification Italia S.r.l.

Viale Parigi 11 03100 – Frosinone ITALY
Email : italy@gicg.co.uk

Japan

Minami Hakone Daiyaland 45-438
1753 – 1727 Hirai Kannami Tagata
Shizuoka 419-0106, Japan
Email: japan@gicg.co.uk

Korea

Rm #1311, 288, Daeryung Post Tower 1 – Cha, Guro-dong,
Digital-ro, Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea 08390
Email: korea@gicg.co.uk

Malaysia

01-33, Jalan Austin Perdana 2/22,
Taman Austin Perdana,
81100 Johore Bahru, Johore, Malaysia.
Email: malaysia@gicg.co.uk

Mexico

Calle Pasamonte No. 32 entre Avenida las Cruces y Avenida el Cajon
Colonia: Santa Fe C.P. 83249
Hermosillo, Sonora Mexico
Email: mexico@gicg.co.uk

Myanmar

355 (2nd Floor) Thein Phyu Road
Mingalar Taung Nyunt Township,
Yangon Myanmar
Email: myanmar@gicg.co.uk

New Zealand

9, Farmell Place,
Gulf Harbour, Auckland,
New Zealand 0930
Email: newzealand@gicg.co.uk

Philippines

Executive Rm 07, Business Center
23/F Summit One Office Tower,
530 Shaw Blvd., Mandaluyong City,
Philippines 1552
Email: philippines@gicg.co.uk

Saudi Arabia

No. 1 & 2, Master Building #6265,
Al Khair Street, Aqiq District,
Riyadh,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: saudiarabia@gicg.co.uk

Spain

Guardian Certification Spain S.L.
C/ Guglielmo Marconi Nº11,1º
Puerta L17 C.P. 46980 Paterna (Valencia), Spain
Email: spain@gicg.co.uk

Taiwan

4F, No. 5, Alley 40, Lane 92, Beida Road
Hsinchu City, Taiwan R.O.C.
(Postal Code: 812)
Email: taiwan@gicg.co.uk

Thailand

50/321 Moo 10, Bangbon 3 Road, Bangbon,
Bangkok 10150, Thailand
Email: thailand@gicg.co.uk

Turkey

İdealtepe Mah. Denizciler Cad.
Blumaq Plaza No:14/6
34841 Maltepe / İstanbul
Email: turkey@gicg.co.uk

United Arab Emirates

P.O. Box: 97150, 301, Shai Kha Ahmed Ibrahim Al Koas Building, Frij Murar, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email: uae@gicg.co.uk

Vietnam

Room 305B, 22 Lang Ha Street
Hanoi, Vietnam
Email : vietnam@gicg.co.uk

Back to Top